Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

Board Of Directors 2022-2023

Role Name Email
President Robert Sherman president@bnaitorah.com
VP Finance & Administration Howie Gordon hgordon@waldcompany.com
VP Community & Membership Amy Siegel &
Ilana Gordon Brown
sisterhood@bnaitorah.com
ilana914@hotmail.com
VP Ritual Jeff Levine ritual@bnaitorah.com
VP Education Open  
Secretary Stephanie Strachman sstrachman2001@yahoo.com
Treasurer Michael Harrison treasurer@bnaitorah.com
VP Communications Jody Kotkin www.masscommunications.co
VP B'nai Mitzvah Program Jennifer O'Keefe jlokeefe@comcast.net

 

Tue, October 4 2022 9 Tishrei 5783