Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

Board Of Directors 2021-2022

Role Name Email
President Robert Sherman president@bnaitorah.com
Past President Dale Donchin dale.donchin@gmail.com
VP Finance & Administration Howie Gordon hgordon@waldcompany.com
VP Community & Membership Amy Siegel &
Ilana Gordon Brown
 
VP Ritual Jeff Levine ritual@bnaitorah.com
VP Education & Youth Stephanie Strachman schoolboard@bnaitorah.com
Secretary Nick Orlov norlov2828@gmail.com
Treasurer Michael Harrison treasurer@bnaitorah.com

 

Mon, August 2 2021 24 Av 5781