Sign In Forgot Password

Committees

Committees 2019-2020

Committee Chair Email
Adult Learning TBD  
Bar/Bat Mitzvah Leona Goodman llgoodman3@verizon.net
Beautification Leslie Stern leslie.stern.917@gmail.com
Brotherhood  Steve Grossman brotherhood@bnaitorah.com
Community & Caring

Nancy Donchin
Laurie Nee

caring@bnaitorah.com
Connections Rachel Seliber connections@bnaitorah.com
Education & Youth Stephanie Strachman schoolboard@bnaitorah.com
External Communications Ilana Gordon Brown publicity@bnaitorah.com
Interfaith Suzanne Vlahos interfaith@bnaitorah.com
Internal Communications Matt Siegel email@bnaitorah.com
Legal Rob Sherman robertscottsherman@gmail.com
Membership Amy Siegel membership@bnaitorah.com
Oneg Coordinator TBD  
Ritual Jeff Levine ritual@bnaitorah.com
School Stephanie Strachman schoolboard@bnaitorah.com
Sisterhood Amy Siegel
Meryl Kaye
sisterhood@bnaitorah.com
Social Action Bob & Tammy Weiser socialaction@bnaitorah.com
Technology TBD  
Social Media Ray Salemi facebook@bnaitorah.com
Webmaster Bob Judem webmaster@bnaitorah.com
Zev Heilman Rita Barnett scholarship@bnaitorah.com

 

Thu, April 9 2020 15 Nisan 5780