Sign In Forgot Password

Committees

Committees 2021-2022

Committee Chair Email
Adult Learning TBD  
Bar/Bat Mitzvah TBD  
Beautification Leslie Stern leslie.stern.917@gmail.com
Brotherhood  Marc Milgram brotherhood@bnaitorah.com
Community & Caring

Nancy Donchin
Laurie Nee

caring@bnaitorah.com
Connections Rachel Seliber connections@bnaitorah.com
Education & Youth Stephanie Strachman schoolboard@bnaitorah.com
External Communications Jody Kotkin publicity@bnaitorah.com
Facilities Robert Stern rlstern428@gmail.com
Multifaith TBD  
Internal Communications TBD  
Legal Rob Sherman robertscottsherman@gmail.com
Membership Amy Siegel membership@bnaitorah.com
Oneg Coordinator Charlene Shalachman nrt.charlene@yahoo.com
Ritual Jeff Levine ritual@bnaitorah.com
School Stephanie Strachman schoolboard@bnaitorah.com
Sisterhood Amy Siegel
Meryl Kaye
sisterhood@bnaitorah.com
Social Action Jane Adolph
Susan Pettit
socialaction@bnaitorah.com
Technology TBD  
Webmaster Bob Judem webmaster@bnaitorah.com
Zev Heilman Rita Barnett scholarship@bnaitorah.com

 

Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782