Sign In Forgot Password

Committees

Committees 2022-2023

Committee Chair Email
Beautification Leslie Stern leslie.stern.917@gmail.com
Brotherhood  Open  
Community & Caring

Nancy Donchin
Laurie Nee

caring@bnaitorah.com
Connections Rachel Seliber connections@bnaitorah.com
Facilities Robert Stern rlstern428@gmail.com
MultiFaith Suzanne Vlahos vlahossuzanne@gmail.com
Legal Open  
Oneg Coordinator Charlene Shalachman nrt.charlene@yahoo.com
Security Berkeley O'Keefe bhokeefe@comcast.net
Sisterhood Amy Siegel
Meryl Kaye
sisterhood@bnaitorah.com
Social Action Jane Adolph
Susan Pettit
socialaction@bnaitorah.com
Technology Ray Salemi ray@raysalemi.com
Webmaster Bob Judem webmaster@bnaitorah.com

 

Tue, October 4 2022 9 Tishrei 5783