Sign In Forgot Password

New Church of Boston

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

8. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

10. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

11. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

12. Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

13. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

14. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

15. Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

16. Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782