Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Grades K/1

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

8. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

9. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

4:00 AM - 5:30 PM

10. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

11. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

12. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

13. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

14. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781