Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study (In Person)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 7 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783