Sign In Forgot Password

Online Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

15. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
How to join

See the weekly email for the Zoom link or contact admin@bnaitorah.com

Our Shabbat morning Torah study is ongoing. We welcome anyone who would like to join. This is an opportunity to study Jewish material of substance and meaning with people of substance and meaning!! Bring your own coffee and nosh to the computer, and plan to engage in terrific discussion. No previous Torah or Talmud study necessary. Just an open mind and an open heart. Join us on any or all of the above-listed Saturday dates at 9:00am!

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781