Sign In Forgot Password

Online Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

15. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
How to join

See the weekly email for the Zoom link or contact admin@bnaitorah.com

Our Shabbat morning Torah study is ongoing. We welcome anyone who would like to join. This is an opportunity to study Jewish material of substance and meaning with people of substance and meaning!! Bring your own coffee and nosh to the computer, and plan to engage in terrific discussion. No previous Torah or Talmud study necessary. Just an open mind and an open heart. Join us on any or all of the above-listed Saturday dates at 9:00am!

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782